Webinar Series

Leverage Your Data Lake for Powerful Analytics Insights 

Data transformation in the lakehouse made simple with Fivetran and Databricks

Databricks x Fivetran Webinar Series

This element should not be removed. It will be automatically hidden

Deriving deep analytics insights from your existing data are hard enough. But an even bigger challenge is making all the fresh data arriving daily ready for analytics and how to automate data pipeline management.

 

Join us for this webinar to discover how powerful open source technologies from Fivetran and Databricks can automate data integration on the data lakehouse. You’ll find out how to unify all your data on a single platform and simplify analytics, BI and AI for the modern data stack.

  • 26 October, 9AM BST | 10AM CEST  * recheduled to 01 November
  • 30 November | 9AM GMT | 10AM CET 
  • 25 January | 9AM GMT | 10AM CET 

 

What you’ll learn:

  • Make your data lake into a lakehouse with Delta Lake
  • Leverage an easy-to-use platform so analysts can analyze results using SQL queries on the data lake
  • Simplify and automate data pipeline management to lower costs and boost productivity

Register now for your preferred date

 

Event Sponsor: Databricks (Databricks Privacy Policy

Event Partner Privacy Policy (Fivetran Privacy Policy)

 
 
 
 
 
 

Register Now

© Databricks 2022. All rights reserved. Apache, Apache Spark, Spark and the Spark logo are trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation.

 

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use